Madison County
Evening Star 43 Winterset Mon Dec 10-186:00 PMRegular stated meeting. Dinner at 6:00 P.M. Lodge gavels at 7:00 P.M.
Events In The Area
Warren 53 Indianola Sun Dec 16-182:00 PMInstallation of 2019 officers
Adel 80 Adel Sun Dec 09-188:00 AMSecond Sunday Breakfast
Adel 80 Adel Mon Dec 17-186:00 PM3rd Monday Bingo 17 games, 25? per card per game. 18th game is blackout, 50? per card. Refreshments available (soft drinks, chips, candy bars etc). Break around 7 PM.
Adel 80 Adel Thu Dec 20-187:00 PMGame Night. We usually play dominoes but other games can be played. Bring some snacks or finger food.
Adel 80 Adel Mon Dec 31-186:00 PMNew Years Eve Potluck. Bring an entree, side, salad or dessert. We usually play dominoes afterwards. Open to masons and non-masons.
Adel 80 Adel Tue Jan 08-196:30 PMStated Communication and Installation of 2019 Officers. Dinner served at 6:30. Lodge opens at 7:30.
West Gate-Adelphic 509 Des Moines Mon Dec 10-187:00 PMStated Meeting, meal at 6:00, meeting at 7:00 p.m.
West Gate-Adelphic 509 Des Moines Mon Dec 17-186:00 PMFamily Christmas Dinner at 6:00 p.m.
Logic 636 Ankeny Tue Dec 18-187:00 PMRitual practice on the 3rd Degree in the Lodge Room (Room 302), of the Neveln Community Center, 406 SW School Street. All Master Masons are welcome.
Logic 636 Ankeny Tue Jan 08-197:30 PMJanuary Stated Meeting. Gavel sounds at 7:30. Supper TBD
Logic 636 Ankeny Sun Jan 13-192:00 PMInstallation of 2019 Lodge Officers at the Lodge Hall, Room 302 and 303, Neveln Community Center, 406 SW School Street, Ankeny
Osceola 77 Osceola Tue Dec 11-187:00 PMMI/DL and Craft School. All Master Mason's encouraged and welcomed to attend.
Osceola 77 Osceola Thu Dec 20-187:30 PMCentral South Study Group at Osceola # 77. All Master Mason's welcomed and encouraged to attend!
Osceola 77 Osceola Tue Dec 25-1812:00 PMMERRY CHRISTMAS from the officer's and member's of Osceola Lodge # 77!
Osceola 77 Osceola Tue Jan 01-197:00 PMHappy New Year!