No Entries for Grundy County

Events In The Area
Equity 131 Janesville Wed Feb 14-187:30 PMRegular Communication at Janesville Community Center
Equity 131 Janesville Wed Mar 14-187:30 PMRegular Communication at Janesville Community Center
Equity 131 Janesville Wed Apr 11-187:30 PMRegular Communication at Janesville Community Center
Equity 131 Janesville Wed May 09-187:30 PMRegular Communication at Janesville Community Center
Equity 131 Janesville Wed Jun 13-187:30 PMRegular Communication at Janesville Community Center, proceeded by annual summer dinner honoring scholarship recipient, veterans, and teacher of the year nomination
Equity 131 Janesville Wed Jun 13-186:30 PMAnnual summer dinner to honor our scholarship recipient, local veterans, and our teacher of the year nominee, followed by the Regular Communication at Janesville Community Center
Equity 131 Janesville Wed Sep 12-187:30 PMRegular Communication at Janesville Community Center
Equity 131 Janesville Wed Oct 10-187:30 PMRegular Communication at Janesville Community Center
Equity 131 Janesville Wed Nov 14-187:00 PMRegular Communication at Janesville Community Center
Equity 131 Janesville Wed Dec 12-187:30 PMRegular Communication at the Janesville Community Center, proceeded by annual Christmas dinner of chili and oyster stew, open to all Brothers
Equity 131 Janesville Wed Dec 12-186:30 PMAnnual Christmas dinner: chili and oyster stew, open to all Brothers. Followed by Regular Communication at the Janesville Community Center
Benton City 81 Shellsburg Thu Jan 25-186:30 PMThird Degree
Benton City 81 Shellsburg Thu Feb 01-186:30 PMThird Degree